27 W. 2nd St., Suite 202, Chillicothe, OH 45601
Mail: P.O. Box 456, Chillicothe, OH 45601

P: 740-775-5030 | F: 740-775-5023
Hours: M-F, 8:00am - 4:00pm

Southern Ohio Council: A Council of Governments

SOCOG Board Members

Adams County Board of Developmental Disabilities

3964 Wheat Ridge RD.
West Union, OH 45693
937-544-2574 FAX: 937-544-2223
Superintendent
Liz Lafferty

lizlaffertyventure5@yahoo.com

Athens County Board of Developmental Disabilities

801 West Union
Athens, OH 45701
740-594-3539 FAX: 740-593-3189
Superintendent
Kevin Davis

Brown County Board of Developmental Disabilities

325 West State Street, Building A
Georgetown, OH 45121
937-378-4891 FAX: 937-378-3585
Superintendent
Lena Bradford

lbradford@browncbdd.org

Clinton County Board of Developmental Disabilities

4425 State Route 730
Wilmington, OH 45177
937-382-7519 X-304 FAX: 937-382-6676
Superintendent
J. Kyle Lewis

klewis@nikecenter.org

Fayette County Board of Developmental Disabilities

1330 Robinson Road
Washington Court House, OH 43160
740-335-7453 FAX: 740-335-2185
Superintendent
Debra Buccilla

dbuccilla@fayettedd.com

Gallia County Board of Developmental Disabilities

77 Mill Creek Road
Gallipolis, OH 45631
740-446-6902 FAX: 740-446-6911
Superintendent
Pamela Combs

pamelacombs@galliadd.com

Highland County Board of Developmental Disabilities

8919 US 50
Hillsboro, OH 45133
937-393-4237 FAX: 937-393-5871
Superintendent
Debra Buccilla

dbuccilla@highdd.org

Jackson County Board of Developmental Disabilities

822 Sellers Drive
Jackson, OH 45640
740-286-6491 FAX: 740-286-6657
Superintendent
Nick Elliott

nelliott@jcbdd.org

Lawrence County Board of Developmental Disabilities

604 Carlton-Davidson Lane
Coal Grove, OH 45638
740-532-7401 FAX: 740-532-7356
Superintendent
Paul Mollett

pmollett@lawrencedd.org

Meigs County Board of Developmental Disabilities

1310 Carleton Street
PO Box 307
Syracuse, OH 45779
740-992-6681 FAX: 740-992-6438
Superintendent
Kay Davis

kaydavismeigs@suddenlinkmail.com

Pickaway County Board of Developmental Disabilities

200 East High Street
Circleville, OH 43113
740-477-3353 FAX: 740-477-6772
Superintendent
Mike Pelcic

mpelcic@pickawaydd.org

Pike County Board of Developmental Disabilities

330 East North Street
Waverly, OH 45690
740-947-8470 FAX: 740-947-8472
Executive Director
Jeff Noble

jnoble@pikeboarddd.org

Ross County Board of Developmental Disabilities

167 West Main Street
Chillicothe, OH 45601
740-773-8044 FAX: 740-773-8052
Superintendent
Leia Snyder
lsnyder@rossdd.org

Scioto County Board of Developmental Disabilities

2619 Gallia Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
740-354-1847 FAX: 740-353-0780
Superintendent
Julie Monroe

jmonroe@scdd.k12.oh.us

Vinton County Board of Developmental Disabilities

31835 State Route 93
McArthur, OH 45651
740-596-5515 FAX: 740-596-5216
Superintendent
John Pekar

jpekar@fairfielddd.com

Southern Ohio Council of Governments

27 West Second Street, Suite 202
Mail: P.O. Box 456
Chillicothe, OH 45601
740-775-5030, FAX: 740-775-5023
Executive Director
Amy Cartwright

acartwright@socog.org


Back to Top

SOCOG Board Members

Board Officers

Region Map

Board Meeting Schedule