27 W. 2nd St., Suite 202, Chillicothe, OH 45601
Mail: P.O. Box 456, Chillicothe, OH 45601

P: 740-775-5030 | F: 740-775-5023
Hours: M-F, 8:00am - 4:00pm

Southern Ohio Council: A Council of Governments

Resources

Pike County

Pike County Board of Developmental Disabilities
330 East North Street
Waverly, OH  45690
740-947-8470
FAX: 740-947-8428

Executive Director
Jeff Noble
330 East North Street
Waverly, OH  45690
740-947-8470
FAX: 740-947-8428
jnoble@pikeboarddd.org

Business Manager
Jeff Allen
330 East North Street
Waverly, Ohio 45690
740-947-8470 phone
740-947-8428 fax
jallen@pikeboarddd.org

Adult Services Director
Joyce Welsh
330 East North Street
Waverly, Ohio 45690
740-947-8470 phone
740-947-8472 fax
jwelsh@pikeboarddd.org

Waiver Contact/SSA Supervisor
Scot Crace
229 East North Street
Waverly, Ohio 45690
740-941-3591 phone
740-941-3593 fax
scrace@pikeboarddd.org

MUI Contact
Debbie Hall
330 East North Street
Waverly, Ohio 45690
740-947-8470 phone
740-947-8472 fax
dhall@pikeboarddd.org

Assistant Superintendent
Roger Kemper
330 East North Street
Waverly, Ohio 45690
740-947-8470 phone
740-947-8428 fax
rkemper@pikeboarddd.org

Help Me Grow Contract Manager
Administrative Assistant

Tammy Fyffe
330 East North Street
Waverly, Ohio 45690
740-947-8470 phone
740-947-8472 fax
tfyffe@pikeboarddd.org

24-Hour Emergency MUI Contact
740-290-3800 (Pager)


Back to Top

Abuser Registry Annual Notice

Abuser Registry Offenses

County Contacts

Forms - Residential

Forms - MUI

SOCOG Region Map

Rules and Laws

DODD Glossary

Med Admin Trainers