27 W. 2nd St., Suite 202, Chillicothe, OH 45601
Mail: P.O. Box 456, Chillicothe, OH 45601

P: 740-775-5030 | F: 740-775-5023
Hours: M-F, 8:00am - 4:00pm

Southern Ohio Council: A Council of Governments

Staff

Amy Cartwright

Amy Cartwright

Executive Director
acartwright@socog.org
740-775-5030, Ext. 102



Lori Yoakem

Lori Yoakem

Business Manager
lyoakem@socog.org
740-775-5030, Ext. 104



Kelly Rosler

Kelly Rosler

Quality Services Supervisor
krosler@socog.org
740-775-5030, Ext. 105



Marsha Ortman

Marsha Ortman Green

Representative Payee
mgreen@socog.org
740-775-5030, ext. 106
Cell: 740-253-3534



Lori Lippert

Lori Lippert

Administrative Assistant
llippert@socog.org
740-775-5030, Ext. 103



Mary Saunders

Mary Saunders

Office Assistant
msaunders@socog.org
740-775-5030, Ext. 100



Beth Atherton

Beth Atherton

UI/MUI Compliance Coordinator
batherton@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-407-0583



Jennifer Goodwin

Jennifer Goodwin

Special Projects Manager
jgoodwin@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 614-296-5410



Candice Jeffers

Candice Jeffers

Investigative Agent
cjeffers@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-853-0103



Jodi Kinker

Jodi Kinker

QA Registered Nurse
jkinker@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-577-7132



Cera Wymer

Cera Wymer

Service and Support Administrator Assistant
cwymer@scdd.k12.oh.us
740-353-4677 ext. 34255



Dixie Lundquist

Dixie Lundquist

Bridges to Transition Coordinator
dlundquist@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-637-1060



Kathy Sharp

Kathy Sharp

Investigative Agent
ksharp@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-649-1011



Teresa Jones

Teresa Jones

Investigative Agent
tjones@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-248-6185



Tiffany Stephenson

Tiffany Stephenson

Investigative Agent
tstephenson@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 937-798-9353



Kendra Roosa

Kendra Roosa

Investigative Agent
kroosa@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-708-2559



Kristi Beckett

Kristi Beckett

Service and Support Administrator Assistant
kbeckett@scdd.k12.oh.us
740-353-4677 ext. 34205



Stacy Frazier

Stacy Frazier

Speech Language Pathologist
sfrazier@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-600-0604


Juli Munson

Juli Munson

Occupational Therapist
jmunson@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-600-0059


Diane Jahnes

Diane Jahnes

Physical Therapist
djahnes@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-297-1994


Cindy Newsom

Cindy Newsom

Occupational Therapist
cnewsom@socog.org
740-775-5030
Cell: 740-935-0685


Travis Dresbach

Travis Dresbach

Receptionist/Advocacy Representative
740-477-3353



David Burton

David Burton

Advocacy Representative
937-382-6674



Adina Carrico

Adina Carrico

SSA Reception



Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith

SSA Reception



John Dysart

John Dysart

Custodian



Jared Konkle

Jared Konkle

Custodian



Back to Top